Mogwaiがニューアルバム「Les Revenants」のアートワークを公開


MogwaiがフランスのTVドラマ「Les Revenants」の為に書き下ろした楽曲を収録したニューアルバムをRock Action Recordsからリリース予定。

1. Hungry Face
2. Jaguar
3. The Huts
4. Kill Jester
5. This Messiah Needs Watching
6. Whisky Time
7. Special N
8. Relative Hysteria
9. Fridge Magic
10. Portugal
11. Eagle Tax
12. Modern
13. What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
14. Wizard Motor

Rock Action Records Home
Rock Action Records is an independent record label based in Glasgow, Scotland, and run by the band Mogwai.
Les revenants - Saison 1
Le retour à la vie de personnes mortes depuis plusieurs années perturbe une petite communauté montagnarde qui ne sait pas comment réagir face à ces revenants.

peak silenceの

Twitter で